Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2017

April 2017

  • Fri 14th Apr - Lessons - Thame area{Good Friday}
  • Sat 15th Apr - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sun 16th Apr - Lessons, High Wycombe area
  • Mon 17th Apr - {Easter Monday}
  • Sat 22nd Apr - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 23rd Apr - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Mon 24th Apr - G.O.D.S. Clinic, Kilbees Farm
  • Sat 29th Apr - Wheatlands Farm, Finchampstead
  • Sun 30th Apr - Banbury area, Oxfordshire

May 2017

  • Mon 1st May - Brentwood, Essex (In-house, closed clinic){May Day}
  • Sat 6th May - Bicester Riding Club
  • Sun 7th May - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 9th May - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 12th - Mon 15th May: Wexford, Ireland
  • Tue 16th May - Stanton, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
  • Fri 19th May - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 20th May - Banbury area, Oxfordshire
  • Sun 21st May - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 27th May - TVRC Camp
  • Sun 28th May - TVRC Camp
  • Mon 29th May - Lessons - Surrey area{Bank holiday}

June 2017

  • Sat 3rd Jun - Wheatlands Farm, Finchampstead
  • Sun 4th Jun - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 10th Jun -
  • Sun 11th Jun - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Fri 16th Jun - Stanton, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
  • Sat 17th Jun - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sun 18th Jun -
  • Mon 19th Jun - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 24th Jun - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 25th Jun - Banbury area, Oxfordshire

July 2017

  • Sat 1st Jul -
  • Sun 2nd Jul -
  • Sat 8th Jul - TVRC Camp
  • Sun 9th Jul - TVRC Camp
  • Mon 10th Jul - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 15th Jul -
  • Sun 16th Jul -
  • Sat 22nd Jul -
  • Sun 23rd Jul -
  • Sat 29th Jul -
  • Sun 30th Jul -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |