Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2019

Dates for 2019

January 2019

  • Fri 4th Jan - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 5th Jan - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 6th Jan - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 8th Jan - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 12th Jan - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 13th Jan - Gloucester
  • Fri 18th Jan - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 19th Jan - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 20th Jan - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 26th Jan - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 27th Jan - Standford Dingley, Reading

February 2019

  • Fri 1st Feb - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 2nd Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Feb - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 5th Feb - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 9th Feb - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 10th Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Fri 15th Feb - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 16th Feb - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 17th Feb - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 23rd Feb - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 24th Feb - Standford Dingley, Reading

March 2019

  • Sat 2nd Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 5th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 9th Mar - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 10th Mar - Gloucester
  • Fri 15th Mar - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 16th Mar - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 17th Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 23rd Mar - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 24th Mar - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sat 30th Mar -
  • Sun 31st Mar -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |