Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2017

August 2017

  • Fri 11th Aug - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 12th Aug - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sun 13th Aug - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Thu 17th Aug - G.O.D.S. Clinic, Kilbees Farm
  • Sat 19th Aug - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Sun 20th Aug - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Thur 24th Aug - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 26th Aug -
  • Sun 27th Aug - Lessons - Surrey area

September 2017

  • Sat 2nd Sept - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 3rd Sept - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Tue 5th Sept - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 9th Sept - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 10th Sept - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Fri 15th - Mon 18th Sept - Waterford, Ireland
  • Sat 23rd Sept -
  • Sun 24th Sept - Private day
  • Fri 29th Sept - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 30th Sept - Standford Dingley, Reading

October 2017

  • Sun 1st Oct -
  • Sat 7th Oct -
  • Sun 8th Oct -
  • Tue 10th Oct - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 14th Oct -
  • Sun 15th Oct -
  • Sat 21st Oct -
  • Sun 22nd Oct -
  • Sat 28th Oct - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 29th Oct -

November 2017

  • Sat 4th Nov -
  • Sun 5th Nov -
  • Sat 11th Nov -
  • Sun 12th Nov -
  • Tue 14th Nov - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 18th Nov -
  • Sun 19th Nov -
  • Sat 25th Nov - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 26th Nov -

December 2017

  • Sat 2nd Dec -
  • Sun 3rd Dec -
  • Sat 9th Dec -
  • Tue 12th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sun 10th Dec -
  • Sat 16th Dec -
  • Sun 17th Dec -
  • Sat 23rd Dec -
  • Sun 24th Dec -
  • Sat 30th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sun 31st Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates for 2018

January 2018

  • Tue 9th Jan - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

February 2018

  • Tue 6th Feb - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

March 2018

  • Tue 6th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |