Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

I am available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2020.

Dates for 2019

October 2019

  • Sat 12th Oct - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 13th Oct - Gloucester
  • Sat 19th Oct - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 20th Oct - Ross on Wye
  • Sat 26th Oct - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 27th Oct - Lessons - Surrey area

November 2019

  • Sat 2nd Nov - Lessons - Henley in Arden area
  • Sun 3rd Nov - Lessons - Henley/Thame area
  • Wed 6th Nov - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 9th Nov - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 10th Nov - Gloucester
  • Sat 16th Nov - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 17th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 23rd Nov - Logwood Dressage, Lancashire
  • Sun 24th Nov - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 30th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area

December 2019

  • Sun 1st Dec - Lessons - Henley in Arden area
  • Wed 4th Dec - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 7th Dec - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 8th Dec - Gloucester
  • Sat 14th Dec - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 15th Dec - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 21st Dec - Logwood Dressage, Lancashire
  • Sun 22nd Dec - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 28th Dec -
  • Sun 29th Dec -

Dates for 2020

January 2020

  • Sat 4th Jan - Colchester, Essex
  • Sat 25th Jan - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 26th Jan - Gloucester

February 2020

  • Sat 8th Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sat 29th Feb - Colchester, Essex

March 2020

  • Sat 21st Mar - Colchester, Essex

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |