Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2017

June 2017

  • Sun 18th Jun - Local lessons
  • Thu 22nd Jun - G.O.D.S. Clinic, Kilbees Farm
  • Fri 23rd Jun - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 24th Jun - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 25th Jun - Banbury area, Oxfordshire

July 2017

  • Sat 1st Jul - Bicester Riding Club
  • Sun 2nd Jul - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 8th Jul - TVRC Camp
  • Sun 9th Jul - TVRC Camp
  • Mon 10th Jul - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 14th Jul - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 15th Jul - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 16th Jul - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Fri 21st Jul - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 22nd Jul - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Sun 23rd Jul - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Fri 28th Jul - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 29th Jul -
  • Sun 30th Jul - Bicester Area

August 2017

  • Sat 5th Aug -
  • Sun 6th Aug -
  • Fri 11th Aug - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 12th Aug - Henley in Arden (In-house, closed clinic)
  • Sun 13th Aug - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 19th Aug - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Sun 20th Aug - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 26th Aug -
  • Sun 27th Aug -

September 2017

  • Fri 1st Sept - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 2nd Sept -
  • Sun 3rd Sept -
  • Sat 9th Sept -
  • Sun 10th Sept - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Sat 16th Sept -
  • Sun 17th Sept -
  • Sat 23rd Sept -
  • Sun 24th Sept -
  • Fri 29th Sept - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sun 30th Sept -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |