Clinic List


For any information regarding the clinics please contact Simon.

I am now taking bookings and sorting dates for clinics and training for 2024. For bookings for the Suffolk Rural clinics go to Optimum Events.

Dates for 2024

May

  • Sat 25th May - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 26th May - Tilton on the Hill, Leicestershire
  • Mon 27th May - Frieze Farm, Reading

June

  • Sat 1st Jun -
  • Sun 2nd Jun - Suffolk Rural (Otley College)
  • Sat 8th Jun - Thatcham, Hampshire
  • Sun 9th Jun - Guildford area - lessons
  • Sat 15th Jun - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 16th Jun - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sat 22nd Jun - Newbury area - lessons
  • Sun 23rd Jun - Tilton on the Hill, Leicestershire
  • Sat 29th Jun - Private in-hand clinic
  • Sun 30th Jun - Frieze Farm, Reading

July

  • Sat 6th Jul - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 7th Jul - Suffolk Rural (Otley College)
  • Sat 13th Jul - Newbury area - lessons
  • Sun 14th Jul - Guildford area - lessons
  • Sat 20th Jul -
  • Sun 21st Jul - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sat 27th Jul - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 28th Jul - Tilton on the Hill, Leicestershire

August

  • Sat 3rd Aug- Suffolk Rural (Otley College)
  • Sun 4th Aug -
  • Sat 10th Aug -
  • Sun 11th Aug - Guildford area - lessons
  • Sat 17th Aug -
  • Sun 18th Aug -
  • Sat 24th Aug -
  • Sun 25th Aug - Banbury area - lessons
  • Mon 26th Aug -
| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |