Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2018

September 2018

  • Sat 29th Sept - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 30th Sept - Standford Dingley, Reading

October 2018

  • Sat 6th Oct - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 7th Oct - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Thur 11th Oct - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 13th Oct - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 14th Oct - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Tue 16th Oct - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 19th Oct - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Sat 20th Oct -
  • Sun 21st Oct - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 27th Oct - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 28th Oct - Standford Dingley, Reading

November 2018

  • Sat 3rd Nov - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 4th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 6th Nov - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 10th Nov - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 11th Nov - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Sat 17th Nov - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 18th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Fri 23rd Nov - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Sat 24th Nov - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 25th Nov - Standford Dingley, Reading

December 2018

  • Sat 1st Dec - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 2nd Dec - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 8th Dec - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 9th Dec - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Tue 11th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 14th Dec - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Sat 15th Dec - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 16th Dec -
  • Sat 22nd Dec -
  • Sun 23rd Dec -
  • Sat 29th Dec -
  • Sun 30th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |