Clinic List


Dates for 2021

For any information regarding the clinics please Contact Simon.

Am now taking bookings and sorting dates for clinics and training for 2022. Provisional dates are in and will post soon.

December 2021

  • Sat 4th Dec - Oak Tree Farm, Banbury
  • Sun 5th Dec - Abington, Cambs
  • Thur 9th Dec - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 11th Dec - Ongar, Essex
  • Sun 12th Dec - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 18th Dec - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 19th Dec - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sat 25th Dec - Xmas
  • Sun 26th Dec - Xmas

Dates for 2022

January

  • Sat 1st Jan -
  • Sun 2nd Jan -
  • Sat 8th Jan -
  • Sun 9th Jan -
  • Sat 15th Jan -
  • Sun 16th Jan -
  • Sat 22nd Jan -
  • Sun 23rd Jan -
  • Sat 29th Jan -
  • Sun 30th Jan -

February

  • Sat 5th Feb -
  • Sun 6th Feb -
  • Sat 12th Feb -
  • Sun 13th Feb -
  • Sat 19th Feb -
  • Sun 20th Feb -
  • Sat 26th Feb -
  • Sun 27th Feb -

March

  • Sat 5th Mar -
  • Sun 6th Mar -
  • Sat 12th Mar -
  • Sun 13th Mar -
  • Sat 19th Mar -
  • Sun 20th Mar -
  • Sat 26th Mar -
  • Sun 27th Mar -

| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |