Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2019

Dates for 2018

November 2018

  • Sat 24th Nov - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 25th Nov - Standford Dingley, Reading

December 2018

  • Sat 1st Dec - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 2nd Dec - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 8th Dec - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 9th Dec - Henley in Arden
  • Tue 11th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 14th Dec - Brentwood (in house closed clinic)
  • Sat 15th Dec - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 16th Dec - Ross-on-Wye
  • Sat 22nd Dec - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 23rd - Wed 26th Dec - Xmas Hols
  • Sat 29th Dec -
  • Sun 30th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates for 2019

January 2019

  • Sat 5th Jan - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 6th Jan -
  • Tue 8th Jan - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 12th Jan -
  • Sun 13th Jan - Gloucester
  • Sat 19th Jan -
  • Sun 20th Jan -
  • Sat 26th Jan -
  • Sun 27th Jan -

February 2019

  • Sat 2nd Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Feb -
  • Tue 5th Feb - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 9th Feb -
  • Sun 10th Feb -
  • Sat 16th Feb -
  • Sun 17th Feb -
  • Sat 23rd Feb -
  • Sun 24th Feb -

March 2019

  • Sat 2nd Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Mar -
  • Tue 5th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 9th Mar -
  • Sun 10th Mar -
  • Sat 16th Mar -
  • Sun 17th Mar -
  • Sat 23rd Mar -
  • Sun 24th Mar -
  • Sat 30th Mar -
  • Sun 31st Mar -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |