Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2018

January 2018

  • Sat 20th Jan - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 21st Jan - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 27th Jan - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 28th Jan - Standford Dingley, Reading

February 2018

  • Sat 3rd Feb - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 4th Feb - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Tue 6th Feb - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 10th Feb - Henley-in-Arden
  • Sun 11th Feb - New Barn, Cheshire
  • Fri 16th Feb - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 17th Feb - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 18th Feb - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Thu 22nd Feb - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 24th Feb - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 25th Feb - Lessons - Banbury area

March 2018

  • Fri 2nd - Sat 3rd Mar - Private days
  • Sun 4th Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 6th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Thu 8th Mar - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 10th Mar - Henley-in-Arden
  • Sun 11th Mar - New Barn, Cheshire
  • Wed 14th Mar - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 17th Mar - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 18th Mar - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Fri 23rd - Mon 26th Mar - Wexford, Ireland
  • Fri 30th Mar - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 31st Mar - Abington, Cambridgeshire

April 2018

  • Sun 1st Apr -
  • Thu 5th Apr - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 7th Apr -
  • Sun 8th Apr - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 14th Apr -
  • Sun 15th Apr - New Barn, Cheshire
  • Fri 20th Apr - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 21st Apr -
  • Sun 22nd Apr -
  • Sat 28th Apr -
  • Sun 29th Apr -

May 2018

  • Sat 5th May -
  • Sun 6th May -
  • Fri 11th May - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 12th May -
  • Sun 13th May - New Barn, Cheshire
  • Sat 19th May - TVRC Camp, Quainton
  • Sun 20th May - TVRC Camp, Quainton
  • Sat 26th May -
  • Sun 27th May -

June 2018

  • Sat 2nd Jun -
  • Sun 3rd Jun - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 9th Jun -
  • Sun 10th Jun - New Barn, Cheshire
  • Fri 15th Jun - Brentwood, Essex (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sat 16th Jun -
  • Sun 17th Jun -
  • Sat 23rd Jun -
  • Sun 24th Jun -
  • Sat 30th Jun -

July 2018

  • Sun 1st Jul -
  • Sat 7th Jul -
  • Sun 8th Jul -
  • Sat 14th Jul -
  • Sun 15th Jul -
  • Sat 21st Jul -
  • Sun 22nd Jul -
  • Sat 28th Jul - TVRC Camp, Boomerang
  • Sun 29th Jul - TVRC Camp, Boomerang

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |