Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Dates for 2017

September 2017

  • Thu 21st Sept - G.O.D.S. Clinic, Kilbees Farm
  • Fri 22nd Sept - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 23rd Sept -
  • Sun 24th Sept - Private day
  • Tue 26th Sept - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 29th Sept - Stanton, Suffolk
  • Sat 30th Sept - Standford Dingley, Reading

October 2017

  • Sun 1st Oct - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 7th Oct - Lessons - Thame area
  • Sun 8th Oct - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Tue 10th Oct - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 14th Oct - Henley-in-Arden (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sun 15th Oct - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Fri 20th Oct - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 21st Oct -
  • Sun 22nd Oct - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 28th Oct - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 29th Oct -

November 2017

  • Sat 4th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 5th Nov -
  • Fri 10th Nov - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 11th Nov - Henley-in-Arden (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sun 12th Nov - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Tue 14th Nov - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 18th Nov -
  • Sun 19th Nov - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Fri 24th Nov - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 25th Nov - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 26th Nov -

December 2017

  • Fir 1st to Sun 3rd Dec - Our Anniversary weekend
  • Fri 8th Dec - Brentwood, Essex (In -house, closed clinic)
  • Sat 9th Dec - Henley-in-Arden (closed in-house clinic)
  • Sun 10th Dec - Banbury Area, Oxfordshire
  • Tue 12th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sat 16th Dec -
  • Sun 17th Dec -
  • Sat 23rd Dec -
  • Sun 24th to Weds 27th Dec - Xmas Holiday
  • Sat 30th Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Sun 31st Dec - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates for 2018

January 2018

  • Tue 9th Jan - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

February 2018

  • Tue 6th Feb - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

March 2018

  • Tue 6th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |