Clinic List


Dates for 2022

For any information regarding the clinics please Contact Simon.

Am now taking bookings and sorting dates for clinics and training for 2022. There is some availability to come to me at Bury Farm but space is limited.

January

  • Sat 1st Jan - Holiday
  • Sun 2nd Jan - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 8th Jan - Oak Tree Farm, Banbury
  • Sun 9th Jan - Abington, Cambs
  • Sat 15th Jan - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 16th Jan - Ongar, Essex
  • Sat 22nd Jan - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sun 23rd Jan - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sat 29th Jan -
  • Sun 30th Jan - Frieze Farm, Reading

February

  • Sat 5th Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 6th Feb - Ongar, Essex
  • Sat 12th Feb - Oak Tree Farm, Banbury
  • Sun 13th Feb - Abington, Cambs
  • Sat 19th Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 20th Feb - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 26th Feb - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sun 27th Feb - Peterborough

March

  • Sat 5th Mar - Ongar, Essex
  • Sun 6th Mar - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 12th Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 13th Mar - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 19th Mar - Oak Tree Farm, Banbury
  • Sun 20th Mar - Abington, Cambs
  • Sat 26th Mar - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sun 27th Mar - Peterborough

April

  • Sat 2nd Apr - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Apr - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 9th Apr - Ongar, Essex
  • Sun 10th Apr - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 16th Apr -
  • Sun 17th Apr -
  • Sat 23rd Apr -
  • Sun 24th Apr -
  • Sat 30th Apr -

| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |