Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

I am available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2019

Dates for 2019

March 2019

  • Sat 23rd Mar - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 24th Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sat 30th Mar - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 31st Mar - Henley in Arden

April 2019

  • Weds 3rd Apr - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 6th Apr - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 7th Apr - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 13th Apr - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 14th Apr - Ross on Wye
  • Fri 19th Apr - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 20th Apr - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 21st Apr - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 27th Apr - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 28th Apr -

May 2019

  • Weds 1st May - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Fri 3rd May - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 4th May - TVRC Camp
  • Sun 5th May - TVRC Camp
  • Sat 11th May - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 12th May - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 18th May - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 19th May - Gloucester
  • Sat 25th May - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 26th May - Lessons Thame area

June 2019

  • Sat 1st Jun - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 2nd Jun - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 8th Jun - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 9th Jun -
  • Sat 15th Jun - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 16th Jun - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 22nd Jun - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 23rd Jun -
  • Sat 29th Jun -
  • Sun 30th Jun -

July 2019

  • Sat 6th Jul -
  • Sun 7th Jul -
  • Sat 13th Jul -
  • Sun 14th Jul - Gloucester
  • Sat 20th Jul -
  • Sun 21st Jul -
  • Sat 27th Jul -
  • Sun 28th Jul -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |