Clinic List


Dates for 2021

For any information regarding the clinics please Contact Simon.

July 2021

  • Sat 10th July - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sun 11th July - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Thurs 15th Jul - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 17th July - Ongar, Essex
  • Sun 18th July - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 24th July - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 25th July - Abington, Cambs
  • Thurs 29th Jul - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 31st July - Surrey area - lessons

August 2021

  • Sun 1st Aug -
  • Sat 7th Aug - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sun 8th Aug - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 14th Aug - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 15th Aug - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Thurs 19th Aug - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 21st Aug -
  • Sun 22nd Aug -
  • Sat 28th Aug - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sun 29th Aug - Abington, Cambs

September 2021

  • Sat 4th Sept - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 5th Sept -
  • Sat 11th Sept - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sun 12th Sept - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sat 18th Sept - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sun 19th Sept - Frieze Farm, Reading
  • Sat 25th Sept - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 26th Sept -

October 2021

  • Sat 2nd Oct -
  • Sun 3rd Oct - Abington, Cambs
  • Sat 9th Oct - Banbury area - lessons
  • Sun 10th Oct - Surrey area - lessons
  • Sat 16th Oct - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 17th Oct - Henley in Arden area - lessons
  • Sat 23rd Oct -
  • Sun 24th Oct -
  • Sat 30th Oct -
  • Sun 31st Oct -

| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |