Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

Apart from the main Bury Farm clinics I will be available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2019

Dates for 2019

February 2019

  • Fri 22nd Feb - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 23rd Feb - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 24th Feb - Standford Dingley, Reading

March 2019

  • Sat 2nd Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 3rd Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Tue 5th Mar - Bury Farm E.C., Slapton
  • Fri 8th Mar - Bury St Edmunds
  • Sat 9th Mar - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 10th Mar - Gloucester
  • Sat 16th Mar - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 17th Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 23rd Mar - Lessons Thame area
  • Sun 24th Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sat 30th Mar - Standford Dingley, Reading
  • Sun 31st Mar -

April 2019

  • Sat 6th Apr - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 7th Apr -
  • Sat 13th Apr -
  • Sun 14th Apr - Ross on Wye
  • Sat 20th Apr -
  • Sun 21st Apr -
  • Sat 27th Apr -
  • Sun 28th Apr -

May 2019

  • Sat 4th May - TVRC Camp
  • Sun 5th May - TVRC Camp
  • Sat 11th May - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 12th May -
  • Sat 18th May -
  • Sun 19th May - Gloucester
  • Sat 25th May -
  • Sun 26th May -

June 2019

  • Sat 1st Jun - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 2nd Jun -
  • Sat 8th Jun -
  • Sun 9th Jun -
  • Sat 15th Jun -
  • Sun 16th Jun -
  • Sat 22nd Jun -
  • Sun 23rd Jun -
  • Sat 29th Jun -
  • Sun 30th Jun -

July 2019

  • Sat 6th Jul -
  • Sun 7th Jul -
  • Sat 13th Jul -
  • Sun 14th Jul - Gloucester
  • Sat 20th Jul -
  • Sun 21st Jul -
  • Sat 27th Jul -
  • Sun 28th Jul -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |