Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

I am available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2020.

Dates for 2020

April 2020

    May 2020

    • Sat 16th May - Lessons - Banbury area
    • Sun 17th May -
    • Sat 23rd May - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 24th May - Lessons - Surrey area
    • Sat 30th May - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 31st May - Gloucester

    June 2020

    • Sat 6th Jun - Lessons - Surrey area
    • Sun 7th Jun - Lessons - Henley/Thame area
    • Sat 13th Jun - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 14th Jun - Lessons - Henley in Arden area
    • Sat 20th Jun - Lessons - Banbury area
    • Sun 21st Jun - Abington, Cambridgeshire
    • Wed 24th Jun - Addington EC, Bucks
    • Sat 27th Jun - Lessons - Surrey area
    • Sun 28th Jun - Gloucester

    July 2020

    • Sat 4th July - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 5th July -
    • Sat 11th July -
    • Sun 12th July -
    • Sat 18th July -
    • Sun 19th July -
    • Fri 24th July - Addington EC, Bucks
    • Sat 25th July - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 26th July - Gloucester
    • Mon & Tues 27th/28th July - Lee Valley EC (in-house)

    August 2020

    • Sat 1st Aug -
    • Sun 2nd Aug -
    • Sat 8th Aug -
    • Sun 9th Aug -
    • Sat 15th Aug - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 16th Aug -
    • Mon & Tues 17th/18th Aug - Lee Valley EC (in-house)
    • Sat 22nd Aug -
    • Sun 23rd Aug - Gloucester
    • Tues 25th Aug - Addington EC, Bucks
    • Sat 29th Aug -
    • Sun 30th Aug -

    September 2020

    • Sat 5th Sept - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 6th Sept -
    • Sat 12th Sept -
    • Sun 13th Sept -
    • Sat 19th Sept -
    • Sun 20th Sept -
    • Sat 26th Sept - Colchester, Essex
    • Sun 27th Sept - Gloucester
    • Wed 30th Sept - Addington EC, Bucks

    Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

    I will update this page as often as possible.

    Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |