Clinic Dates

Listed below is a calendar of my clinics. If you are interested in attending one of these clinics please e-mail: Simon

I am available for individual lessons at Bury Farm every Tuesday and for these you need to contact me. This will depend on school hire availability at Bury Farm.

Am now starting to take bookings for 2020.

Dates for 2020

February 2020

  • Sat 1st Feb - Lessons - Henley/Thame area
  • Sun 2nd Feb - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 8th Feb - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 9th Feb - Lessons - Henley in Arden area
  • Wed 12th Feb - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 15th Feb - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Sun 16th Feb - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sat 22nd Feb - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sun 23rd Feb - Gloucester
  • Sat 29th Feb - Colchester, Essex

March 2020

  • Sun 1st Mar - Lessons - Henley/Thame area
  • Sat 7th Mar - Lessons - Henley in Arden area
  • Sun 8th Mar - Lessons - Surrey area
  • Sat 14th Mar - Logwood Dressage, Lancashire
  • Sun 15th Mar - Lessons - Banbury area
  • Wed 18th Mar - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 21st Mar - Colchester, Essex
  • Sun 22nd Mar - Gloucester
  • Sat 28th Mar - Abington, Cambridgeshire
  • Sun 29th Mar - Lessons - Surrey area

April 2020

  • Sat 4th Apr -
  • Sun 5th Apr -
  • Sat 11th Apr -
  • Sun 12th Apr -
  • Wed 15th Apr - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 18th Apr -
  • Sun 19th Apr -
  • Sat 25th Apr -
  • Sun 26th Apr -

May 2020

  • Sat 2nd May -
  • Sun 3rd May -
  • Sat 9th May -
  • Sun 10th May -
  • Sat 16th May -
  • Sun 17th May -
  • Wed 20th May - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 23rd May -
  • Sun 24th May -
  • Sat 30th May -
  • Sun 31st May -

June 2020

  • Sat 6th Jun -
  • Sun 7th Jun -
  • Sat 13th Jun -
  • Sun 14th Jun -
  • Sat 20th Jun -
  • Sun 21st Jun -
  • Wed 24th Jun - Addington EC, Bucks
  • Sat 27th Jun -
  • Sun 28th Jun -

Dates in {...}are to be confirmed.

I will update this page as often as possible.

Any enquiries: Simon Clinics


| Contact Simon | ©2005 Simon Battram | Back to Homepage |